Startup Consultation

You want to found a company and still have crucial questions on topics such as legal forms and financing? Your startup has already taken the first steps and you want to find out how you can advance your business and take advantage of all funding opportunities? You want to open up a new location with your startup and are thinking about Hamburg? You can address all this and much more at the startup consultation-hour at the Reeperbahn Startup Pitch!

The Hamburg Chamber of Commerce and the Startup-Unit of Hamburg Invest have answers to all the questions that move founders. Participation is free of charge, seats are limited and a ticket for the Reeperbahn Startup Pitch and the aftershow party is included! So apply now and join us on November 7th!

 

 

Powered by:

Free Startup Consultation-Hour by Hamburg Invest

The Startup-Unit of Hamburg Invest offers information and support from a single source to those interested in setting up a business and to founders with a focus on knowledge- and technology-oriented business models.

With the free startup consulting-hour at the Reeperbahn Startup Pitch people interested in founding get a compact first overview to the offers of the Startup-Unit as well as to urban and private initiatives and relevant networks.

This is perfect for you, if

…your startup wants to come to Hamburg.
… you want to found a startup.
… you want to inform yourself about sponsorship offers.

The consultation takes place in the Jazz Café (Mojo Club) from 12:30. A consultation lasts about 30 minutes.

Sold out

Consultant:

Consultant:

Successful Founding – We Support You!

The step into self-employment offers a variety of career prospects and is accompanied by challenges. The success of a startup and the subsequent development of the company depend to a large extent on well reasoned planning and excellent preparation. The startup centre of the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce supports young entrepreneurs before and after the start – in the last 10 years there have been approx. 50,000 startup projects. We answer questions on topics such as financing and promotion possibilities, what are the next steps, calculation and planning, pitch deck or business plan as well as offers for innovative startup projects in the context of individual one-to-one discussions. We provide assistance and impulses for a successful start.

 

This is perfect for you, if...

 …your startup wants to come to Hamburg.
… you want to found a startup.
… you want to inform yourself about sponsorship offers
….you want to inform yourself about intellectual property and patent rights.

The consultation takes place in the Jazz Café (Mojo Club) from 12:30. A consultation lasts about 30 minutes.

Sold out

PARTNERS

Startup-Beratung

 Ihr wollt gründen und habt noch entscheidende Fragen zu Themen wie Rechtsformen und Finanzierungen? Euer Startup hat schon die ersten Schritte geschafft und ihr wollt euch informieren, wie ihr euer Geschäft voranbringen und alle Fördermöglichkeiten ausnützen könnt? Ihr wollt mit eurem Startup einen neuen Standort erschließen und denkt dabei über Hamburg nach? All das und noch vieles mehr könnt ihr bei der Startup-Beratung im Rahmen des Reeperbahn Startup Pitches ansprechen!

Die Handelskammer Hamburg und die Startup-Unit von Hamburg Invest haben Antworten auf alle Fragen, die Gründerinnen und Gründer bewegen. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos, die Plätze sind begrenzt und ein Ticket für den Reeperbahn Startup Pitch und die Aftershowparty ist inklusive! Also bewerbt euch am besten jetzt gleich und seid am 7. November dabei!

 

Powered by:

Startup-Sprechstunde der Hamburg Invest

Die Startup-Unit der Hamburg Invest bietet Gründungsinteressierten und Gründern mit einem Fokus auf wissens- und technologieorientierten Geschäftsmodellen Auskunft und Unterstützung aus einer Hand.

Bei der kostenlosen Startup-Sprechstunde im Rahmen des Reeperbahn Startup Pitches erhalten Gründungswillige einen kompakten ersten Überblick zu den Angeboten der Startup-Unit sowie zu städtischen und privaten Initiativen und relevanten Netzwerken.

Du bist hier richtig, wenn...

  • … dein Startup nach Hamburg kommen möchte.
  • … du ein Startup gründen möchtest.
  • … du dich über Förderangebote informieren möchtest.

Die Beratung findet im Jazz Café (Mojo Club) ab 12:30 statt. Eine Beratung dauert ca. 30 Minuten.

Ausgebucht

Berater:

Berater:

Erfolgreich gründen – wir unterstützen Euch!

Der Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit bietet vielfältige berufliche Perspektiven und bringt Herausforderung mit sich. Der Erfolg einer Gründung und der anschließende Aufbau des Unternehmens hängen wesentlich von einer gut durchdachten Planung und einer exzellenten Vorbereitung ab. Das Gründungszentrum der Handelskammer Hamburg unterstützt vor und nach dem Start Jungunternehmer – in den letzten 10 Jahren war dies ca. 50.000 Gründungsvorhaben. Fragen zu Themen wie Finanzierungs- und Fördermöglichkeiten, was sind die nächsten Schritte, Kalkulation und Planung, Pitch-Deck oder Businessplan sowie Angebote für innovative Gründungsvorhaben, beantworten wir im Rahmen von individuellen Einzelgesprächen. Wir geben Hilfestellungen und Impulse für einen erfolgreichen Start.

Du bist hier richtig, wenn...

  • … dein Startup nach Hamburg kommen möchte.
  • … du ein Startup gründen möchtest.
  • … du dich über Förderangebote informieren möchtest.
  • …du dich über Schutz- und Patentrechte informieren möchtest.

Die Beratung findet im Jazz Café (Mojo Club) ab 12:30 statt. Eine Beratung dauert ca. 30 Minuten.

Ausgebucht

PARTNER